podcast #29….monkey wrench…

…birthday boy, Jimmy Mac throws a big ole monkey wrench into SnydeRemarksRadio this week….it all stems from me doing some more plumbing work around the house…..why didn’t Jimmy Mac do it?…..he’ll explain…and what an explanation it is!……..

#########################

also this week,  I try to talk Jimmy Mac into learning how to  administer a bikini wax….

################################

…the boys interrupt the podcasting magic to wish their dad a happy birthday…..

and, Dylan talks about his latest review of the Star Wars Prequels….you can listen to it on Jimmy Mac’s other podcast, the ForceCast….(ForceCast.net)…..

####################

***Listen to SnydeRemarksRadio now

***Subscribe to SnydeRemarksRadio via RSS

listen…..rinse…..repeat……

2 thoughts on “podcast #29….monkey wrench…

  1. Wendy!!! Great podcast as usual. Never expected that you’d mention our Jewel meeting. So cool and fun. I believe I am several years younger then you are…ha! Now I’m gonna have to tell all my friends and family about your podcast so they can hear you talk about me….lol. Hope the butter in the tub worked out for ya and that Jimmy Mac enjoyed his birthday dinner. Btw ya gotta try the Mike’s margarita and I’m heading to TJ Maxx to get a shaker so I can try some freshies too. We can compare notes on which we think is better. See ya around the hood..

    his birthday dinner. BTW…Ya gotta try the Mike’s Margarita and I’m hitting the TJ Maxx for a shaker. See ya around the hood.

Leave a comment